Welcome to the

Highland Car Club









How To Join -


HCC Membership Form


A list of the Committee is avaliable from the 'Home' drop down menu above



Current Member Contact Details -


In order for us to keep you updated with details of our events and other news, it is important that you let us know if your contact details have changed.

Please click the link below to update your info -


Contact Details

 


HCC Club Nights


Highland Car Club has social Club Nights on the last Thursday of every Month at Fairways Leisure. Why not come along and meet other members socially.

2016 Dates as follows:

Thu 17th Dec

Thu 28th Jan

Thu 25th Feb

Thu 31st Mar

Thu 28th Apr

Thu 26th May

Thu 30th Jun

Thu 28th Jul

Thu 25th Aug

Thu 29th Sep

Thu 27th Oct

Thu 24th Nov

Thu 29th Dec

Recent Club News -



Club Jackets

Club Jackets are now available to order. Please click the link below for further information.

>Club Jackets<





 La Crofterra Pandemonia 2017

Start and finish locations along with accommodation options are now available for our 2017 Crofterra - See the link below.

>La Crofterra Pandemonia<




Club Championship Regs

Please see the link below for the 2016/17 Club Championship Regulations.

>Club Championship Regs<

 







Dates for your Diary 2016/17 season

Dates of our events, for the 2016/17 season are now available in our Diary!


>Diary<




 

 



Marshal Registration!

 

HCC Marshal Registration Form

MSA Marshal Registration

 



Other News-




To keep upto date with all of scotlands motorsport news, reviews, and views, Please head along to -
>Jaggy Bunnet<

 

Contact Us

Highland Car Club Ltd
15 Cedarwood Crescent
Milton of Leys
INVERNESS

Tel:07771 610600

E: fionamunro@tiscali.co.uk